Contact

PRECUT AND WOOD PRODUCTS

Jouni Paloniemi

Project manager/sales

+358 40 559 9349
jouni.paloniemi@woodcomp.fi

Jussi Ylikulju

Production planning

050 466 8143
jussi.ylikulju@woodcomp.fi

Eetu Paloniemi

Shipment

040 913 2971
eetu.paloniemi@woodcomp.fi

Jaakko Hilliaho

Supervisor

044 217 1701
jaakko.hilliaho@woodcomp.fi

Requests for offers/orders


woodcomp@woodcomp.fi

PREFABRICATION OF COMPONENTS

Kari Mehtälä

Project sales/bidding

044 357 1241
kari.mehtala@kw-component.fi

Joel Nuorala

Supevisor, incoming and outgoing goods

044 762 4552
joel.nuorala@kw-component.fi

Janne Käkelä

Production Manager

044 742 6700
janne.kakela@kw-component.fi

Matias Stenudd

Head of Planning

050 354 0257
matias.stenudd@kw-component.fi

Seppo Jurvelin

Project Manager

040 529 7049
seppo.jurvelin@kw-component.fi

PREFABRICATION OF MODULES

Jouni Lahtinen

Project sales

044 589 3512
jouni.lahtinen@woodcomp.fi

Arttu Terho

Project Manager, prefabricated modules

044 733 3055
arttu.terho@kw-component.fi

Tapio Morko

Project Manager

040 1595581
tapio.morko@woodcomp.fi

Matias Stenudd

Production Manager

050 354 0257
matias.stenudd@kw-component.fi

Incoming and outgoing goods

050 443 2658

ADMINISTRATION

Marko Paloniemi

Chief Executive Officer

0500 391 949
marko.paloniemi@woodcomp.fi

Pauli Keränen

Chief Financial Officer

045 642 1223
pauli.keranen@woodcomp.fi

Mika Vähäjylkkä

Product Manager (KW-component Oy)

044 322 9575
mika.vahajylkka@woodcomp.fi

Ulla Paloniemi

Financial Management (Woodcomp Oy, Puumesta Oy)

040 555 3057
ulla.paloniemi@woodcomp.fi

Milla Marjomaa

Financial Management (KW-component Oy)

050 428 5596
milla.marjomaa@woodcomp.fi

Woodcomp Companies

Woodcomp Oy

Länsiväylä 4,

92180 LAPALUOTO, RAAHE, FINLAND

You must give advanced notice of arrival to the factory area to telephone number 08 22 11 40.
Driving instructions to factory gate

Invoicing information

Woodcomp Oy

Electronic invoicing address 003717103698

Operator ID E204503

Operaattori OpusCapita Solutions Oy

KW-Component Oy

Prefabrication of components

Länsiväylä 3,

92180 LAPALUOTO, RAAHE, FINLAND
Instructions for getting here, Lapaluoto

You must give advanced notice of arrival to the factory area to telephone number 044 762 4552 or 044 742 6700.

 

Production of prefabricated modules

Kiiluntie 4,

92120 RAAHE, FINLAND

How to get here Kiiluntie

Invoicing information

KW-Component Oy

Electronic invoicing address 003724318531

Operator ID E204503

Operator OpusCapita Solutions Oy

 

Paper invoices

KW-Component Oy (OpusCapita skannauspalvelu)

PL 90706

00063 LASKUNET

Lapaluodon Puu Oy

Länsiväylä 2,

92180 LAPALUOTO, RAAHE, FINLAND

You must give advanced notice of arrival to the factory area to telephone number 08 22 11 40.
How to get here

Invoicing information

Electronic invoicing address 003719255812

Operator ID 003721291126

Operator Maventa

Puumesta Oy

Rakentajankatu 4, Raahe, Finland

Korjaamontie 29, Ylivieska, Finland

www

Invoicing information

Puumesta Oy

Electronic invoicing address 003718810730

Operator ID E204503

Operator OpusCapita Solutions Oy